Blogging Insights 3.0 – #7b


Blogging Insights 3.0 – #7b

Blogging Insights hosted by Salted Caramel. Salted Caramel offers a quote-of-a-sort to respond to each week. If you enjoy wise sayings from others, check out her offerings.


TODAY’S QUESTION:

Are you participating in this year’s A to Z Challenge? If not, have you participated in the past?

What do you enjoy about this Challenge in particular, and what do you think about blogging challenges in general?


MY ANSWER:

I am participating in the A-Z Challenge for 2023. I have participated in the past.

This year, I am BEHIND. The A-Z is usually held during the month of April. For me. This year, I am going to have to complete it during the month of May.

I guess I’m OK with this. I’ll have to be OK or else just not finish it. I sorta like the theme (Yes, I know sorta is not a word) that I have for the A-Z this year. I think that it is a theme I can use in my writing presentations- the Gettin’ to Know Ya section, so I want to complete the theme.

I enjoy writing challenges. They give me a starting point from which to dive.


Written for Blogging Insights 3.0 – #7b.

One thought on “Blogging Insights 3.0 – #7b

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.