Share Your World 1-6-20

sywrainbows



Share Your World 1-6-20



  • Is ‘hello” enough for you these days? (credit to Rory – https://aguycalledbloke.blog/2019/12/29/is-hello-enough-for-you-these-days/ )

  • Do you believe in Murphy? For those who aren’t familiar with Murphy, here’s a wee explanation: Murphy’s law is an adage or epigram that is typically stated as: “Anything that can go wrong will go wrong”.
  • Does evil come from within? If so, why?
  • Are intelligent people more or less happy than others? What defines intelligence?


Is ‘hello” enough for you these days? (credit to Rory – https://aguycalledbloke.blog/2019/12/29/is-hello-enough-for-you-these-days/ )

Who are you kidding. REAL MEN don’t even have to speak

giphy
giphy

Do you believe in Murphy? For those who aren’t familiar with Murphy, here’s a wee explanation: Murphy’s law is an adage or epigram that is typically stated as: “Anything that can go wrong will go wrong”.

source


Does evil come from within? If so, why?

I’m not sure if ‘evil’ always comes from within … but in Tom and Jerry, I’m not sure I am rooting for the mouse?

source (1)


Are intelligent people more or less happy than others? What defines intelligence?

I think I am pretty intelligent, but my dog, Maximilian wears the pants in the family?

giphy (1)



Written for Share Your World 1-6-20.

One thought on “Share Your World 1-6-20

  1. Thanks for Sharing A HILARIOUS World Roger!! That cow pie plant was priceless!! Oh dear! But who rides a unicycle around a cow field anyway? 😛 I’m going to smile all day now. Thank you so much for bringing that to me! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.