STROKE OF MIDNIGHT

bushlegacy_img_18
http://www.foreffectivegov.org





Stroke of Midnight





Where were you last night at midnight? Would you have wanted to be somewhere else?




 

Last night, I was enjoying the Clemson Tigers capturing a chance to play in the NCAA National Football Championship… I was disappointed that Alabama is going to be their opponent… I worked on sending New Year’s greetings to a few of my followers… I went online to try to learn how to use GOODREAD and TWITTER… (My limited geekiness was not worthy of mastering either of these.) … But I did accomplish adding a BLUE FROG to my new writing challenge.

I think that I have enough things on my sidebar for my blog… GOODREADS is a “no” for me… But I would still like to learn to TWITTER and/or FACEBOOK… I have neither, and they seem to be used rather frequently by some of the writers with whom I correspond.

Maybe, I see a New Year’s resolution on the horizon?



 

Written for The Daily Post. January 1, 2016.
Stroke of Midnight

2 thoughts on “STROKE OF MIDNIGHT

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.