SHARE YOUR WORLD-2015 WEEK #46

6a00d8341c36d553ef0105362ad5cb970b-800wi

 



SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015



WEEK #46



  • What type of popular candy you do not like to get?
  • What do you feel is the most enjoyable way to spend $500? 
  • Where do you eat breakfast?
  • Would you rather ride one of the world’s longest zip lines or bungee jump one of the highest in the world? This will come with a 5-day all expense vacation.




What type of popular candy you do not like to get?

I enjoy candy. When I read this prompt, I really had no idea what popular candy might be…. I still eat the things that I loved as a kid. I can’t remember the last time I have tried a “new” candy.

So therefore, I googled. To see the complete listing of the 50 Most Popular Candies according to a USA Today (Click Here).

But here are my TOP FIVE as well as my “No, Thank You” candies.

ROGER’S TOP FIVE “NO, THANK YOU” CANDIES

  • Gummy Bears
  • Nerds
  • Starburst
  • Jelly Beans
  • Tootsie Rolls

ROGER’S TOP FIVE CANDIES

  • Butterfinger
  • Snickers
  • M&Ms and M&Ms with Peanuts.
  • Zero
  • Mounds

The ZERO and the MOUNDS are not in the TOP 50. What on earth are people thinking!

What do you feel is the most enjoyable way to spend $500? 

I think that the most enjoyable way to spend $500 would be to spend it $20 at a time. Allowing oneself many little pleasures can top one large pleasure any given day!

Where do you eat breakfast?

My favorite breakfast is GOLDEN CORRAL. There you can have scrambled eggs covered in cheeses, crispy bacon, sausage patties, pancakes with maple syrup, and biscuits and gravy all at the same time!

Would you rather ride one of the world’s longest zip lines or bungee jump one of the highest in the world? This will come with a 5-day all expense vacation.

The all-expense paid 5-day vacation sounds great! I could pass on both the bungee jump and the zip line. But if I had to choose… a slow moving zip line through the Amazon rainforest and river basin. There I could view the scenery from above as well as below.



 

Written for Share Your World: Week #46. Requirements: Answer the four questions.

6 thoughts on “SHARE YOUR WORLD-2015 WEEK #46

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.