Share Your World- February 20, 2017

why-are-you-chewing-on-your-pencil1
https://ceenphotography.com/2017/02/20/share-your-world-february-20-2017/


Share Your World

February 20, 2017



  • When you cut something with scissors, do you move your jaw (as if you were about to chew)?
  • Do you chew your pens and pencils?
  • Are you a collector of anything?  If so what?
  • What size is your bed?


When you cut something with scissors, do you move your jaw (as if you were about to chew)?

What a strange question???? I never thought about it? I tried using scissors, just to see if I moved my jaw. Nope? So, do most people move their jaws as they cut with scissors?

Do you chew your pens and pencils? Disgusting!

Are you a collector of anything?  If so what?

I am a collector of ‘lessons that I might use in school again’ and ‘clothes I used to wear’. I am not sure that these things count. I think that I am just very reluctant to throw things away?

What size is your bed? Just big enough for me and the dog.



Written for Share Your World- February 20, 2017. Requirements: Answer the four questions.

4 thoughts on “Share Your World- February 20, 2017

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.