Share Your World- February 20, 2017

why-are-you-chewing-on-your-pencil1
https://ceenphotography.com/2017/02/20/share-your-world-february-20-2017/


Share Your World

February 20, 2017



  • When you cut something with scissors, do you move your jaw (as if you were about to chew)?
  • Do you chew your pens and pencils?
  • Are you a collector of anything?  If so what?
  • What size is your bed?


When you cut something with scissors, do you move your jaw (as if you were about to chew)?

What a strange question???? I never thought about it? I tried using scissors, just to see if I moved my jaw. Nope? So, do most people move their jaws as they cut with scissors?

Do you chew your pens and pencils? Disgusting!

Are you a collector of anything?  If so what?

I am a collector of ‘lessons that I might use in school again’ and ‘clothes I used to wear’. I am not sure that these things count. I think that I am just very reluctant to throw things away?

What size is your bed? Just big enough for me and the dog.



Written for Share Your World- February 20, 2017. Requirements: Answer the four questions.

4 thoughts on “Share Your World- February 20, 2017

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

