Bullseye by James Patterson, is the ninth book in the acclaimed Michael Bennet: Detective series. (There are currently seventeen books in this series.)

The Russians are coming. The Russians are coming. … But is it really the Russians, or is there an elaborate smokescreen being used to blame the Russians for the most audacious assassination attempt of the century.

The President is in New York attending a Untied Nation’s summit. It is rumored that he is the target.

Detective Michael Bennett receives the call to join forces with the BI the CIA and the Secret Service (with a few more counter-intelligence alphabet agencies) to capture the assassins BEFORE they are successful.

Another AWESOME read.

Written for The New York Times Best Sellers.

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.