National Pulled Pork Day


During the month of October I will be purposefully trying to celebrate MORE OFTEN. I am a middle school teacher (or a former middle school teacher) and I would like to find something to celebrate (great-or-small) every single week. I still do.

This month I will be blogging about different ways you can celebrate EVERY DAY for the month of OCTOBER.

I will send the weekly list in advance … so you can PLAN to ENJOY THE CELEBRATIONS with me!


Today’s Celebration

National Pulled Pork Day

What a great day!!!

Looking forward to ordering out AGAIN today.

A local service station/deli has delicious pulled pork sandwiches.

An easy day to celebrate.

Happy Celebration!


Written for October Celebrations.

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.