Share Your World – August 14, 2017

lights-on
https://ceenphotography.com/2017/08/14/share-your-world-august-14-2017/


Share Your World

August 14, 2017



  • When you leave a room, do you turn the lights off behind you or keep the lights on throughout your house most of the time?
  • What do you feel is the most enjoyable way to spend $500?
  • Complete this sentence: My favorite thing to do on my cell phone is…
  • What inspired you this past week?  Feel free to use a quote, a photo, a story, or even a combination.


When you leave a room, do you turn the lights off behind you or keep the lights on throughout your house most of the time?

When I leave a room, the lights usually stay on… (Yeah, not very ecologically friendly.) But then my travel to-and-from us usually only includes two rooms.

What do you feel is the most enjoyable way to spend $500?

  • A vacation?
  • A night on the town?
  • Take family to a grand meal?
  • Pay someone to do my chores?

With $500, the world is my oyster!

Complete this sentence: My favorite thing to do on my cell phone is…

My favorite thing (actually, the only thing) to do on my cell phone is to press the ‘talk’ button when I text. I hate texting otherwise.

What inspired you this past week?  Feel free to use a quote, a photo, a story, or even a combination.

“I’m writing a book. I’ve got the page numbers done.”    

Steven Wright (American stand-up comedian)


Written for Share Your World- August 14, 2017: Requirements: Answer the four questions. (A late entry…. Trying to catch-up!)

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

