Share Your World – May 15, 2017

plant
https://ceenphotography.com/2017/05/15/share-your-world-may-15-2017/


Share Your World

May 15, 2017



  • How many languages do you speak?
  • What are you reading, watching, listening to, eating?
  • What was the last photo you took with your phone?
  • What is your favorite time of day?


How many languages do you speak?

I only speak one language. I had four years of Latin in high school. I have had six years of Spanish, but I doubt if I could ask for the directions to a bathroom. Wish I could!

What are you reading? 

One Perfect Lie – Lisa Scottoline …. SUPERB! so far?

What are you watching?

I watch a lot of baseball during the summer- The Atlanta Braves. I am presently watching Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. on Netflix.

What are you listening to?

I listen to the radio (KLOVE, mostly) when I am in the truck. When the radio is not playing, I am presently listening to a concert pianist from Boston, Massachusetts… Jeffery Moore.

What are you eating?

For supper tonight, I had tacos. For my before bed snack… popcorn.

What was the last photo you took with your phone?

The last photographs I have taken were of The Battle of New Market- a Civil War battle in the Shenandoah Valley of Virginia. I do not take pictures with my cell phone.

What is your favorite time of day?

I love the first half hour after waking up. I try to do that four or five times a day?



Written for Share Your World: My 15, 2017. Requirements: Answer the four questions.

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

