Share Your World – May 1, 2017

months
https://ceenphotography.com/2017/05/01/share-your-world-may-1-2017/


Share Your World 

May 1, 2017



  • Would you rather live where it is always hot or always cold?
  • Do you prefer long hair or short hair for yourself? 
  • What is your favorite month of the year?
  • What is the easiest way for your to learn something new?  By reading, by seeing and doing, in a classroom?


Would you rather live where it is always hot or always cold?

I would definitely rather live in the warmer climates! Tennis, hiking, and gardening are all pluses for me.

Do you prefer long hair or short hair for yourself? 

I think (after goggling pictures) I wear a high-and-tight landing strip cut. In the old-days, it was just called a flattop.

What is your favorite month of the year?

July

  • … warm weather
  • … college refresher classes are over
  • … FIREWORKS!

What is the easiest way for you to learn something new?  By reading, by seeing and doing, in a classroom?

I am a visual and tactile learner! I need to do something at least three times, three days in a row, before I actually can do it somewhat proficiently. I try to do that with my classes I teach as well!



Written for Share Your World- May 1, 2017.  Requirements: Answer the four questions.

 

One thought on “Share Your World – May 1, 2017

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

