Share Your World – April 24, 2017

water
https://ceenphotography.com/2017/04/24/share-your-world-april-24-2017/


Share Your World

April 24, 2017



  • Wanting something to quench your thirst, what would you drink?
  • Complete this sentence:  Never In My Life Have I…. 
  • If you could be given any gift what would it be?
  • What do you do if you can’t sleep at night? Do you count sheep, toss and turn, or get up and try to do something productive?


Wanting something to quench your thirst, what would you drink?

I am presently learning the art of drinking water. Since I am on the ancient-side of life, I have a hard time with thinking about purchasing water to drink. We had FREE water growing up! We used the water for Kool-Aid (Cherry and Grape) and Lemonade (I preferred the pink Wyler’s.). Choosing the BUY water has been a rather difficult paradigm shift.

Complete this sentence:  Never In My Life Have I…. 

…. Flown in a hot-air balloon.

…. Visited a different country.

…. Eaten shrimp, crabs, or lobster.

If you could be given any gift what would it be?

Forty-eight-hour days instead of the twenty-four.

What do you do if you can’t sleep at night? Do you count sheep, toss and turn, or get up and try to do something productive?

When I can’t sleep at night, I either listen to a baseball game on the radio or read a mystery novel.



Written for Share Your World-2017: April 24th. Requirements: Answer the four questions.

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – April 24, 2017

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

