In Need of …

Buggs Bunny gif
https://media.giphy.com/media/dpNuOoVHLscZq/giphy.gif

Travel for research.

Travel for conferences.

Travel to personally receive awards.

Travel for reward and relaxation.

I never thought, in the entire realm of possibilities, that as a writer I might need a passport.




Written for The Daily Post: Passport.I have been having problems finding something of meaning to create an answer for the prompts this year. So I decided to strengthen and tighten my focus. My topics for the month of March are as follows:  (Monday) Teaching and Life; (Tuesday) Hobbies: Archaeology and Astronomy; (Wednesday) Fitness; (Thursday) Chores; (Friday) Writing; (Saturday) Hobbies: Music and Photography; and (Sunday) Hobbies: Gardening and Birdwatching. 

2 thoughts on “In Need of …

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

