My Magnificent Writing Refuge

update_top
http://win10faq.com/


My Magnificent Writing Refuge

A Specific Update



“I have a great fondness for the feel of retro. I like the small end efficient. I love comfort and extravagance.” (from The Interior of My Writer’s Mansion)

Those words are still reverberating in my room. They are still resonating in my heart and my head.

But I am presently at a stand-still on exactly how to bring them about.

Details:

  • The writing refuge is in boxes
  • The boxes are stacked
  • The boxes don’t seem to be going anywhere
  • Even my pup is in confusion… he wanders in… shakes his head… wags his tail… and wanders back out.

That seems to say it all.

I cannot seem to come up with the specifics that I need to do to effectuate a change from monstrosity to mansion.

I hope to have a better update in four or five days?



Written for The Daily Post: January 7, 2017.Specific

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

