Share Your World- 2017: Week #1

 

bd822f_d384d676a9164f19a44e4193a6f900db
photo credit: http://www.kutsherssportsacademy.com


Share Your World- 2017:

Week #1



  • Would you prefer to receive a unicycle, bicycle, tricycle or motorcycle?
  • What is one thing you’d like to accomplish this year?
  • What was one of the highlights of 2016 for you?
  • Would you prefer to fly a kite or fly in a hot air balloon?


Would you prefer to receive a unicycle, bicycle, tricycle or motorcycle?

I loved my trike as a babe.

My bike went miles and miles with friends.

Where we lived, a unicycle was not much of an option.

I have a motorcycle that is garaged. As a seventh grader and up- I loved the motorbikes!!! After a rather serious accident, I stopped riding. Mother’s orders??? At fifty-plus, I got a Ninja. Yes, a crotch-rocket. I love looking at it. But I have not had it on the road as much as I should.

While I was in college, all my friends had them! Now, at sixty???, there are few people in my inner-circle that ride. So, I have a beautiful motorcycle that I look at? (Yes, that is sad.)

What is one thing you’d like to accomplish this year?

There are soooooo many! Keeping a writing schedule that is both comfortable and productive. (Enjoyable and profitable would be nice, too!)

What was one of the highlights of 2016 for you?

I started learning about hosting a writer’s community.

Would you prefer to fly a kite or fly in a hot air balloon?

A HOT AIR BALLOON!!!



Written for Share Your World- 2017: Week #1. Requirements: Answer the four questions.

5 thoughts on “Share Your World- 2017: Week #1

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

