Mutiny on the Bounty

mutiny-on-the-bounty-1962-3
Mutiny on the Bounty (1962) 3

Mutiny on the Bounty was one of my favorite pirate classics as a kid. I had no idea that The Bounty was actually a trilogy (which is another love of my life!).

Following the links below, you can read these three books as e-books for free. They a with the Project Gutenberg Australia

Book #1: Mutiny on the Bounty 

Book #2: Men Against the Sea 

Book #3: Pitcairn’s Island

I have yet to read them…. but that will begin changing over the holidays. There are several films based on these novels. I hope to try and see most of them as well.



Written for The Daily Post: December 24, 2016. Bounty .

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

