Share Your World- 2016: Week #44

fcb9183ca124dbf18b81b9245d732e31
https://ceenphotography.com/2016/10/31/share-your-world-2016-week-44/



Share Your World- 2016:

Week #44




  • What was your favorite subject in school?
  • If you could have a servant come to your house every day for two hours, what would you have them do?
  • Where did you live when you were in the third grade of school? Is it the same place or town you live now?
  • In your opinion, list some places that are great for shopping?



What was your favorite subject in school?

My favorite subject in school was Math. I loved counting with the blocks! Upon reflection however, I suspect my favorite subject in school was Language Arts… but in first grade I was not aware that reading a library book and writing letters were actually ‘school’ activities. These were my evening leisure/ fun activities! Taking away ‘reading time’ would have been seen as cruel and unusual punishment!
If you could have a servant come to your house every day for two hours, what would you have them do?

Start with the kitchen on Monday, and spend two hours of catch-up cleaning in each room following. (In real life, I have thought of allowing myself this wonderful pleasure!)
Where did you live when you were in the third grade of school?

I grew up on a small farm. We had cattle, milked a little, and made hay. Some years we planted corn.

Is it the same place or town you live now?

Nope.
In your opinion, list some places that are great for shopping?

Amazon, Amazon, and Amazon. I like to visit malls that contain ‘county-type’ shops when I am traveling.



Written for Share Your World- 2016: Week #44. Requirements: Answer the four questions. Written during NANO 2016. 

3 thoughts on “Share Your World- 2016: Week #44

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

