Share Your World – 2016 Week 43

screenshot_364
https://ceenphotography.com/2016/10/24/share-your-world-2016-week-43/



Share Your World – 2016


Week 43




  • What are you really glad you did yesterday?
  • Would you prefer a one floor house or multiple levels?
  • Have you done something you truly want to do today?
  • What plans did you have as a teenager that didn’t happen? Are you happy it didn’t work out that way?

What are you really glad you did yesterday?

Yesterday, I recreated a writing calendar to use so that I could pay more attention to my blog. I do not know if it will help, but at least today I am good for one-day-in-a-row!

Would you prefer a one floor house or multiple levels?

I enjoy one-floor houses… although, it would be awesome to have this one-floor cabin built in the woods with a patio/BBQ/ observatory for my telescope up on the roof!

Have you done something you truly want to do today?

I have written in my blog today!

What plans did you have as a teenager that didn’t happen? Are you happy it didn’t work out that way?

Strange, that question on today. I realized yesterday, that everything that I had ever wanted to ‘seriously’ do with my life… I have already done.

Life has been excellent.

Life has been full.

Maybe it is time for a new list of things to accomplish for life after 60?



Written for Share Your World – 2016 Week 43. Requirements: Answer the questions.

6 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2016 Week 43

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

