SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016 WEEK #34

240_f_105356987_yvggbfabqecy1legyxpojubho4dgtckh
https://ceenphotography.com/2016/08/22/share-your-world-2016-week-34/


SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016

WEEK #34



  • What is your favorite comfort snack food?
  • Is the paper money in your possession right now organized sequentially according to denomination and with the bills right side up and facing the same way?
  • If you were a mouse in your house in the evening, what would you see your family doing?
  • Would you rather not be able to read or not be able to speak?


What is your favorite comfort snack food?

This summer I have had a love affair wiht comfort food. Apparently, I am very easy to comfort.

  • Barbeque Chicken and Fries
  • Rice Krispie Cookies
  • Steak and Corn-on-the-Cob
  • Banana Splits
  • Almond Joy, Snickers, Baby Ruth, Mounds, and Milky Way Candy Bars
  • Raspberry Milkshakes
  • A Full-House Pizza with a chilled Mountain Dew

Is the paper money in your possession right now organized sequentially according to denomination and with the bills right side up and facing the same way?

Please, do not tell. I am not very neat will my wallet. Folded-Stuffed-Sideways.

If you were a mouse in your house in the evening, what would you see your family doing?

This summer, I have been a lone wolf. A mouse would find me- after several hours at the keyboard- relaxing and reading a spy/thriller or bingeing on NetFlix. (Of course, I would have several courses of comfort surrounding me.)

Would you rather not be able to read or not be able to speak?

Not being able to speak- I am certainly NOT wishing this on myself- but this would probably keep me out of trouble. Reading is a necessary. I could write down anything that was worth allowing teh world in on in my life.



Written for Share Your World- 2016: Week #34. Requirements: Answer the four questions.

2 thoughts on “SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016 WEEK #34

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

