SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016: WEEK #19

flowers
https://ceenphotography.com/2016/05/09/share-your-world-2016-week-19/



SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016

WEEK #19




  • You win a pet monkey but this isn’t just any old monkey. It can do one trick for you whenever you want from getting a pop out of the fridge to washing your hair. What would be the trick?
  • What caring thing are you going to do for yourself today?
  • What color do you feel most comfortable wearing?
  • Complete this sentence:  When I travel I love to….



You win a pet monkey but this isn’t just any old monkey. It can do one trick for you whenever you want from getting a pop out of the fridge to washing your hair. What would be the trick?

If this monkey could be tricked into enjoying chores!!!!! What a great monkey to own!

What caring thing are you going to do for yourself today?

Today, I am catching up with the Share Your World topic blogs. It has been fun to begin to blog again!

What color do you feel most comfortable wearing?

Blues and maroons …. They are the school colors for the schools that I attended as a kid and for college. I am not sure if that is the reason? But it is a truth???

Actually, I love blue jeans… and any color- bold or tame- polo shirt is fine by me. I enjoy college team and professional sports teams polos!

Complete this sentence:  When I travel I love to….

When I travel I love to have air conditioning and a comfortable bed- wiht extra pillows- for the night!!!




Written for Share Your World: Week #19. Requirements: Answer four questions.

 

One thought on “SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016: WEEK #19

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

