SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016: WEEK #15

cartoon-lady-closet
https://ceenphotography.com/2016/04/11/share-your-world-2016-week-15/



SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016

WEEK #15




  • Name one thing not many people know about you.
  • If a distant uncle dies and you were always his favorite and leaves you $50,000 (any currency) in his will, what would you do?
  • Where do you hide junk when people come over?
  • Complete this sentence:  I want to learn more about …

 




Name one thing not many people know about you.

 One thing not many people know about me is I keep a very detailed calendar. I allocate ‘times’ ahead of time for journaling, daily chores, gardening, exercise, and meal lists. Each day has thirty different time slots that I can fill in. I think that the more organized I am for the future, the more beneficial and profitable my future times in life seem to become. I am not always good at adhering to ‘the plan’… but the ‘having a plan’ seems to make life so much more enjoyable and fulfilling.

If a distant uncle dies and you were always his favorite and leaves you $50,000 (any currency) in his will, what would you do?

Anytime I think about being gifted with unplanned amounts of money, my dream allocation of the monies is always the same- Bank half of it and spend half of it. In my present circumstances, my spending of the half of it would be to completely annihilate any and all bills for the next six months and then bless myself with all kinds of plantings and landscaping dreams with the remaining amounts.

Where do you hide junk when people come over?

When I as a kid- I was a never-clean-under-the-bed kid. My sure-fire way to clean my bedroom was to stow things under the depths of my twin bed. Every four months, I would have to change the room around- cleaning out under the bed. It was like Christmas three extra times a year. You could never tell what great prizes seemed to resurface!

Complete this sentence:  I want to learn more about …

This sentence could be rewritten for me every time I change hobby goals.

At the present, I want to learn more about irises. Irises are the new flower that I am adding to my gardens around the house. I presently have three types. I have just purchased- this week- four more. I have five more on my wish list that I hope to come across this coming weekend!



Written for Share Your World: Week #15.  Requirements: Answer the four questions.

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

