EDGE

Walking-On-Edge-672x372
http://www.shimazu.co.za

The same thing that usually happens with my garden has now happened with my gardening prompts… I fall behind. Then excuses set in. Procrastination soon follows. And self-doubt and disappointment reign. The cause is often lost.

Hazards and the necessities of life overtake a well-planned schedule, or a bout of flu or allergies get involved … I find myself wanting to just give-up-the-ghost.

But not this time. This time… I have an edge.

I started earlier than usual. Well-planned.

I have several things in the arena at the same time… I focus on what IS working and allow what is not to simmer.

I have more experience at failing. Soon the odds have to be in my favor!

This year… I have an edge!



 

Written for The Daily Post: March 27.Edge

 

3 thoughts on “EDGE

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

