SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016 WEEK 11

6a00e551eea4f588340167692ae65b970b-800wi
http://ceenphotography.com/2016/03/14/share-your-world-2016-week-11/



SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016

WEEK 11




  • How many siblings do you have? What’s your birth order? 
  • In a car would you rather drive or be a passenger?
  • When you lose electricity in a storm, do you light the candles or turn on the flashlight? How many of each do you own?
  • List at least five of your favorite types of animals?  (any animal to domestic to wild to marine life)


How many siblings do you have? What’s your birth order? 

For my ‘genetically-modified’ family, I only have one sister. When my mother had her last hospital visit, she laid claim to over 30 children. She and my father had assisted in raising many, many, many cousins, nieces, nephews, and wanderers. Our household was always and revolving door for wayfarers.

In a car would you rather drive or be a passenger?

I drive. I do not like to be a passenger. Now that I have gotten older, I DO NOT LIKE THE FOG.

When you lose electricity in a storm, do you light the candles or turn on the flashlight? How many of each do you own?

When I lose electricity, I go to bed.  When I was younger…. I was a firebug. I loved to observe fires whenever possible.

List at least five of your favorite types of animals?  (any animal from domestic to wild to marine life)

I love the animals from the savannas and luscious jungles of Africa.

  • Cheetahs
  • Elephants
  • Giraffes
  • Hippopotamuses
  • Klipspringers
  • Lions
  • Nyalas
  • Rhinoceroses
  • Sable Antelopes
  • Topi
  • Wildebeests
  • Zebras

 

Written for Share Your World- 2016: Week #11. Requirements: Answer the four questions.

5 thoughts on “SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016 WEEK 11

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

