#11 ON THE BUCKET LIST

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Kick It: What’s the 11th item on your bucket list?

Before I can come up with a #11 for my bucket list, I would need to have a bucket list. It is a shame that all the places on my FIRST bucket list of travel destinations are within a three hour drive from where I presently live.

I suspect, this being true, my first bucket list will experience fruition as soon as it becomes important enough for me to realize I want a bucket list.

The list in in no order of importance to my traveling heart.

  • Colonial Williamsburg
  • Pre-Revolutionary Jamestown
  • Mount Vernon
  • Arlington Cemetery
  • A Steam-Train Ride through the Appalachian Mountains
  • The Holocaust Museum
  • The Vietnam Memorial
  • Green Banks Astronomy Center (WV)
  • Natural Bridge (VA)
  • The Trans-Allegheny Lunatic Asylum
  • The White House (Washington, D.C.)


Written for The Daily Post: January 23, 2016.  Kick It

2 thoughts on “#11 ON THE BUCKET LIST

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

