SHARE YOUR WORLD- 2016: Week #3

hs6_mn6h
http://ceenphotography.com/2016/01/18/share-your-world-2016-week-3/




SHARE YOUR WORLD- 2016

WEEK #3




  • What is your favorite piece of art? (It doesn’t have to be famous)
  • What made you smile today?
  • Which place do you recommend as a Must-See? Please state which country, state or providence.
  • Complete this sentence: When I was younger I used to….



What is your favorite piece of art? (It doesn’t have to be famous)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

There is NO WAY I wanted to pick just one!!!

What made you smile today?

We had a 2-hour delay at school today. I was able to spice up my language arts lesson just a little bit more and I was able to play with my blog. All is good with the world!

Which place do you recommend as a Must-See? Please state which country, state or providence. 

FRONTIER CULTURE MUSEUM
VIRGINIA… U.S.A

THE FRONTIER CULTURE MUSEUM

THIS PLACE IS AWESOME!

 

Complete this sentence: When I was younger I used to…. walk the fields and have great conversations with my best friend. 

Dog Breeds
animal.discovery.com

 

Written for SHARE YOUR WORLD-2016: WEEK #3. Requirements: Answer the four questions.

 

 

3 thoughts on “SHARE YOUR WORLD- 2016: Week #3

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

