SHARE YOUR WORLD-2015: WEEK #49

girl-looking-at-birthday-present
http://ceenphotography.com/2015/12/07/share-your-world-2015-week-49/



SHARE YOUR WORLD- 2015

WEEK #49




  • What would be your ideal birthday present, and why?
  • What color would you like your bedroom to be?
  • Would you prefer snowy winters, or not, and why? 
  • Would you rather go a week without bathing, but be able to change your clothes, or a week without a change of clothes, but be able to bathe?



 

What would be your ideal birthday present, and why?

My ideal birthday present would be a movie pass to the local theater. It would need to be a pass that I can select the movies and the times… My schedule is rather hectic? I Netflix all the time. But it is always great to ‘see it on the big screen’…

I don’t know if an annual pass even exists… but that would be awesome: One Movie every Two Weeks. (But I ask for too much?)

What color would you like your bedroom to be?

I love bright colors… but I also get bored with things easily. My whole house is a neutral off-white… But then I have all kinds of accessorizes thrown in everywhere. The accessories are an easy change.

Would you prefer snowy winters, or not, and why? 

I love snow… just not driving in the snow. Also, a snow day off work every now and then… sweet.

Would you rather go a week without bathing, but be able to change your clothes, or a week without a change of clothes, but be able to bathe?

Yuk!!!! I sincerely hope that this world does not exist… … anywhere in the universe… or in this – or any other- galaxy! This place would never be a vacation destination for me. It is NOT on my bucket list. YUCK!!!



Written for SHARE YOUR WORLD-2015: WEEK #49

 

9 thoughts on “SHARE YOUR WORLD-2015: WEEK #49

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

