SHARE YOUR WORLD-2015: WEEK #47

alphabets-spread-around-the-world-1024x645
http://ceenphotography.com/2015/11/23/share-your-world-2015-week-47/



SHARE YOUR WORLD-2015

WEEK #47




  • In your native language which letter or character describes you best?  Why?
  • What is your greatest extravagance?
  • Do you prefer exercising your mind or your body? How frequently do you do either?
  • List at least 5 things that makes you laugh.



 In your native language which letter or character describes you best?  Why?

After reading this question for the fifth time, I still come up with a “… huh? … Huh?HUH?

I have no idea which letter of the alphabet I would pick or even what kind of meaning this said letter might possess. I was lost. Clueless for an answer.

Then an answer sprang to my mind… The schwa sound… The up-side-down-e…

Feeling a little on the brash, arrogant side of life. The letter “e” is the most popular letter and allowing myself to be a schwa e could mean that I could flip your world up-side-down…. In a very good way… Of Course!

But always being a careful, arrogant adventurer, I googled “the history of schwa”… It original meaning was “emptiness”…. Not at all what I was going for.

So….. I’m back to…… “HUH!”

What is your greatest extravagance?

For this question, I am going to use the following definition…

Extravagance: something that is enjoyed that is a total waste of money

I buy WAY TOO MANY soft drinks. MOUNTAIN DEW is my extravagance.

Do you prefer exercising your mind or your body? How frequently do you do either?

This one caused a great belly laugh….   Which, of course, answered the question.   But I don’t think that you need the picture!

List at least 5 things that makes you laugh.

I think that I am a full-of-laughter person… but laughter for me is completely spontaneous,. There are no guarantees?

Written for SHARE YOUR WORLD-2015: WEEK #47. Requirements: Answer the four questions.

6 thoughts on “SHARE YOUR WORLD-2015: WEEK #47

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

