SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015 WEEK #43

http://ceenphotography.com/share-your-world/
http://ceenphotography.com/share-your-world/


SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015


WEEK #43



  • If you were on a debate team, what general subject would you relish debating?
  • What’s your strongest sense?
  • What would you name the autobiography of your life?
  • List your favorite flavors or types of tea.


If you were on a debate team, what general subject would you relish debating?

I love debating political issues. I especially enjoy a debate where each side has to choose the side of its opponent for the debate. Not only is it invigorating to hear my opposing debater say the words that I would love to be saying… I often learn far more about a topic when I investigate opposing views instead of just solidifying my own views.

What’s your strongest sense?

My first thoughts were of the five basic senses… smell, sight, tough, sound, and taste. Then, I went straight out of the box… I hope that my strongest sense is to know the difference between grace and justice.

What would you name the autobiography of your life?

If I wrote the book… On Having a Purpose…

If it were written by a ghostwriter, it would probably be called You Ask Too Many Questions…

List your favorite flavors or types of tea.

Teas are a drink that I am trying to learn to enjoy. Sorry, not in the British way… although I am sure that I might like to try teas that way if they were forced upon me???

I hate to try any new food- or drink…

I loved my mother’s teas. I have no idea her favorite secret fixings upon which her tea’s bags were developed. I know that they came straight from the store… but I have never been able to duplicate her tea.

I do wish there were teas available in my refrigerator on a daily basis that I could have poured for me… I think that I would drink them. Me… Making tea is time-consuming… Opening a can of pop… CLICK!

Yes, I am that lazy… If it ain’t broke?



Written for Share Your World 2015: Week #43. Requirements: Answer the four questions.

One thought on “SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015 WEEK #43

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

