SHARON???

PHOTO PROMPT © Ron Pruitt 100 words https://rochellewisofffields.wordpress.com/2015/10/21/23-october-2015/
PHOTO PROMPT © Ron Pruitt 100 words https://rochellewisofffields.wordpress.com/2015/10/21/23-october-2015/



SHARON??? 




“Didn’t want to leave. No real choice.”

“I hate you. I never want to see you again.”

“I don’t know if she meant those words or not. But once words are released, they’re hard to get back. She didn’t even try to get them back.”

“I’m going for a drive. When I get back, I don’t want you here!” SLAM!!!

“The conclusion was pretty easy to understand? I packed. Get out. Don’t bother looking back.”

“I was lucky to get the ticket. Good thing the final fight was payday.”

HONK! HONK!! HONK!!!

“Sharon?? What the devil does she want now?”



Written for Friday Fictioneers: Requirements: Create a 100 word flash fiction story from the given photo prompt.

35 thoughts on “SHARON???

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

