SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015 WEEK #38

http://ceenphotography.com/2015/09/21/share-your-world-2015-week-38/
http://ceenphotography.com/2015/09/21/share-your-world-2015-week-38/


SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015



WEEK #38



  • What do you do to make a living or during the day if you are retired.  If you are a student what are you studying?
  • Have you ever participated in a distance walking, swimming, running, or biking event? Tell your story.
  • What is usually your first thought when you wake up? 
  • Complete this sentence: Look out behind you, it’s a …


What do you do to make a living or during the day if you are retired.  If you are a student what are you studying?

I teach. My present teaching position is Junior High Language Arts- 7th Grade. It is awesome! Having taught math, PE, art, music, science, and social studies… I am in the right place. I enjoyed the others… But a teacher can change up the novels the students read and classes are all brand new again!

Have you ever participated in a distance walking, swimming, running, or biking event? Tell your story.

Nope!

I have walked a 5K- by myself- several times. Usually at least one of them every warm weather month for the last four years.

I have not done a 5K with a large group. I don’t have a group with whom I ‘run’ … and “running” is not an accurate word for my 5Ks.

NOTE: I have even done six 10Ks!

What is usually your first thought when you wake up? 

BREAKFAST! Then head to the computer… Not always in that order?

Complete this sentence: Look out behind you, it’s a …

Look out behind you, it’s a wasp. ?????

I could come up with nothing creative?

If it had been winter here, I suspect I would have said a spider?



Written for SHARE YOUR WORLD #38: Requirements: Answer the four questions.

4 thoughts on “SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015 WEEK #38

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

