SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015 WEEK #37

http://ceenphotography.com/2015/09/14/share-your-world-2015-week-37/
Painted desert, Arizona, USA. http://ceenphotography.com/2015/09/14/share-your-world-2015-week-37/


SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015



WEEK #37



  • If you could have three wishes granted for you alone, what would they be?
  • What is the most incredible natural venue that you’ve ever seen in person?
  • Is your hair short (total neck and ear showing), medium (covering ears and neck), long (below shoulders) or extra-long (at least halfway down your back)?
  • List some of your favorite blogs.


If you could have three wishes granted for you alone, what would they be?

A never-ending supply of money. No! Not just for me. I want to assist others too!

What is the most incredible natural venue that you’ve ever seen in person?

  • Mountaintop views of a sunrise or a sunset
  • The birth of seven puppies
  • Probably a tie?

Is your hair short (total neck and ear showing), medium (covering ears and neck), long (below shoulders) or extra-long (at least halfway down your back)?

Up Until I Was Twelve

  • Once, it was extremely wavy (curls upon curls) and parted on the side. (I was told the curls were adorable?)
  • Probably got a haircut once a month.

From Twelve to Fifteen, Maybe

  • Then, it grew to six to eight inches below the shoulders. (I guess I likely thought the more curls… the more adorable?)
  • Probably did not get a haircut?

Now

  • Shaved on the sides with a Number One. A crew-cut on the top.
  • A haircut is in my future ever two-three weeks—or the curly takes over and I grow misplaced horns atop my head?

List some of your favorite blogs.

I have several…but because I would never want to hurt another’s feelings… opting out of this one! I do love you all. Equally?



Written for Share Your World #37.

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

