SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015 WEEK #35

http://ceenphotography.com/2015/08/31/share-your-world-2015-week-35/
http://ceenphotography.com/2015/08/31/share-your-world-2015-week-35/


SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015


WEEK #35


  • For potlucks or parties do you cook it yourself, buy from a grocery store, or pay for catering?
  • What is your favorite part of the town/city you live in?  And what Country do you live?
  • Complete this sentence:  My favorite place in the whole world…..


For potlucks or parties do you cook it yourself, buy from a grocery store, or pay for catering?

When I have to attend a potluck for a group, my favorite food to bring is KFC (Kentucky Fried Chicken). This is a food that I usually reserve for just these occasions… then I have something to look forward to eating, as well as looking forward to good company.

What is your favorite part of the town/city you live in?  And what Country do you live?

My favorite part of a town/city are the walking trails. It doesn’t matter where I visit, I love to walk the trails and see the scenic vistas. Of course, if there are historic places in conjunction with the vistas… even better!

Complete this sentence:  My favorite place in the whole world…..  My favorite place in the world, if I did not include nature hikes, would be the Frontier Culture Museum in Staunton, Virginia (USA). It is the center… the source… my mojo in the now… the settings for a variety of short stories. The walking trails are …. And the intermingling with eight different cultural time periods is magnificent.



Written for Share Your World- 2015: Week #35: Requirements: Answer the questions.

2 thoughts on “SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015 WEEK #35

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

