SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015: WEEK #28

http://ceenphotography.com/2015/07/13/share-your-world-2015-week-28/
http://ceenphotography.com/2015/07/13/share-your-world-2015-week-28/

SHARE YOUR WORLD


2015 WEEK #28


  • What is your favorite comfort snack food?
  • If you had to spend one weekend alone in a single store but could remove nothing, which store would you pick? (except food or beverage)
  • What was the largest city you have been to?  What is the one thing you remember most?
  • Finish this sentence:  It has recently come to my attention that ….


 What is your favorite comfort snack food?

  • Chips: The Utz’s Party Mix Barrel: BBQ Corn Chips, Crunchy Cheese Curls, White Corn Tortilla Chips, Pretzel Wheels, and Nacho Tortilla Chips.
  • Cookies: either Food Lion Bakery Macadamia Nut Cookies or Food Lion Bakery Oatmeal Raisin Cookies
  • Soda: Mountain Dew
  • Pies: Frozen Cheesecake with Cherries or Blackberries
  • Cake: German Chocolate Cake with Coconut Pecan Frosting or White Coconut Cake with Coconut Icing
  • Pizza: Roman’s Pizza – FullHouse (This is a small pizza shop near me.)
  • (As you can see…. I comfort easily!)

If you had to spend one weekend alone in a single store but could remove nothing, which store would you pick? (except food or beverage)

Best Buy: They have old classic in music, all types of DVDs, HUGE screen televisions, and recliners… They even have appliances for me to bring my comfort foods in a cooler!  

What was the largest city you have been to?  What is the one thing you remember most?

Washington D.C.: I love the museums, the vendors, and the walks through the historic landmarks. I could spend a month of weekends there and not tire of it!

Finish this sentence:  It has recently come to my attention that my summer is half over! I teach… we get off about seven weeks (not counting the required service days in the middle that we are accountable for attending.) It has been a good summer, so far.



Written for Share Your World: Week #28: Requirements: Answer the four questions.

14 thoughts on “SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015: WEEK #28

  1. This is crazy. I was/am/maybe/idk going to do a post for this. Then I saw that these were the exact same answers that I was going to give. I was reading it and I thought, “Did I already do a post?” I mean almost word for word. Very strange.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I enjoy much British TV: Midsummer Murder, Doctor Who, Doc Martin, Keeping Up Appearances, Being Human, Poirot, to name a few… Are there some I should get into?

        Like

      2. Blackadder. The first six series of Red Dwarf. If you enjoy “original” Dr Who as well as the new stuff, you’ll love Blake’s 7 (late 70’s early 80’s). Only Fools and Horses. In the same vein as Midsummer Murders, try Frost and Inspector Morse.

        Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

