SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015 WEEK #26

http://ceenphotography.com/2015/06/29/share-your-world-2015-week-26/
http://ceenphotography.com/2015/06/29/share-your-world-2015-week-26/


SHARE YOUR WORLD: 2015



WEEK #26



  • In a car would you rather drive or be a passenger?
  • If you were handed free opera tickets, would you go or sell them? Why?
  • Describe your own outlook on life in seven words or less. (NOTE:  does not necessarily have to be a sentence.)
  • Which would you prefer:  a wild, turbulent life filled with joy, sorrow, passion, and adventure–intoxicating successes and stunning setbacks; or a contented bordering on happy, secure, predictable life surrounded by friends and family without such wide swings of fortune and mood?


In a car would you rather drive or be a passenger?

If we are traveling to a vacation destination, I would rather be the driver. There are very few people that I enjoy riding with as a passenger. I do not mind being a passenger on busses for extended trips, but for a day trip… I prefer to drive.

If you were handed free opera tickets, would you go or sell them? Why?

I have never been to an opera. I have never listened to an opera- of any type- in its entirety. I think that I would like to go to the opera…. Just to say I had been. I enjoy musicals. Oklahoma. Hello, Dolly. South Pacific. So I expect I might like an opera, once I got over the difference in the style of music.

Describe your own outlook on life in seven words or less. (NOTE:  does not necessarily have to be a sentence.)


Picture #1

inspireasy.com
inspireasy.com

















Picture #2

www.themiracleforest.com
http://www.themiracleforest.com


















Picture #3

www.flickr.com
http://www.flickr.com























Picture #4

www.dcrainmaker.com
http://www.dcrainmaker.com
















Picture #5

backpacker.web1.ec2.aimstaging.com
backpacker.web1.ec2.aimstaging.com















Picture #6

blog.lcbcchurch.com
blog.lcbcchurch.com
















Picture #7

www.worshiphousemedia.com
http://www.worshiphousemedia.com


















Yes, I know I cheated a little?? ! But it did say… it did not have to be a sentence!



Which would you prefer:  a wild, turbulent life filled with joy, sorrow, passion, and adventure–intoxicating successes and stunning setbacks; or a contented bordering on happy, secure, predictable life surrounded by friends and family without such wide swings of fortune and mood?

How about a slice of both… Part 1: a wild, turbulent life filled with joy, sorrow, passion, and adventure–intoxicating successes and stunning setbacks… Combined with Part 2: surrounded by friends and family.

(Yes, I probably cheated again. Oh, well.)



Written for Share Your World 2015: Week #26.


5 thoughts on “SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015 WEEK #26

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

