YOU ARE SOOO DEAD!

www.youtube.com
http://www.youtube.com




YOU ARE SOOO DEAD!





“Are you threatening me? You little snot-nosed punk. You are sooo dead!  Talk about me… Even talk my momma. But you had better take back what you said about Sally!!!”

I was instantly on top of him. A quick left to the stomach got his face down to my level. A right hook to the jaw backed him up. I countered with another left straight to his nose. Blood was everywhere. The musky, metallic aroma gave me a head-rush: I was hungry for more.

“Samuel… Samuel… What is wrong with you?”

I hit him again.

“Samuel, are you OK. Wake-up, honey.”

Looking up, I saw my pillow clinched tightly in an arm-bar and my mother with a very worried look on her face.

“Honey, is there something going on that you want to tell me about?”

My only thoughts were, “Why wake me up there, Mom? I was about to win!”



Written for Three Word Wednesdays: Post 432. Requirements: Use the THREE WORDS GIVEN and create a story.

Dead, adjective: no longer alive; (of a part of the body) having lost sensation; numb; having or displaying no emotion, sympathy, or sensitivity; no longer current, relevant, or important; devoid of living things; resembling death; (of a place or time) characterized by a lack of activity or excitement; ((of a piece of equipment) no longer functioning, especially because of a fault.

Hungry, adjective; feeling or displaying the need for food; having a strong desire or craving.

Threaten, verb: state one’s intention to take hostile action against someone in retribution for something done or not done; express one’s intention to harm or kill (someone); cause (someone or something) to be vulnerable or at risk; endanger; (of a situation or weather conditions) seem likely to produce an unpleasant or unwelcome result; (of something undesirable) seem likely to occur.

2 thoughts on “YOU ARE SOOO DEAD!

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

