SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015 WEEK #23

  oxu.az
oxu.az


SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015



WEEK #23



  • For your blog do you basically use Mac or Windows applications.  What type of device laptop, desktop,tablet, phone or pad?
  • If you were to treat yourself to the “finer things” what would you treat yourself to?
  • Can you change a car tire?
  • The 4th question this week is answer this poll about “how you would like to see the question formats for Share Your World”. 

For your blog do you basically use Mac or Windows applications?  What type of device laptop, desktop, tablet, phone or pad?

I use Windows. I presently am blogging on a desktop. I enjoy laptops: they are so easy to take from place to place. I hate texting- so therefore blogging of a pad or a phone- out of the question!

If you were to treat yourself to the “finer things” what would you treat yourself to?

I enjoy ‘the finer things” in life now. I love a good sloppy joe. An evening meal of tacos is very rewarding. Mountain Dew, for a quick pick me up, is out-of-this-world. A night at the local cinema or hometown playhouse is refreshing. Sunsets and campfires are usually free. Simple man with simple needs.

Can you change a car tire?

Yes… But I hope I never have to put it to the test.

The 4th question this week is answer this poll about “how you would like to see the question formats for Share Your World”. 

I enjoy the four questions. Having three questions and one differing response would be an OK change.

Written for Share Your World- 2015: Week #23

2 thoughts on “SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015 WEEK #23

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

