Singular Sensation

www.jongleurs.com
http://www.jongleurs.com

DAILY PROMPT


 Singular Sensation


If you could have a guarantee that one, specific person was reading your blog, who would you want that person to be? Why? What do you want to say to them?


I love for people to read my blog. I especially love my flash fiction followers. I sometimes feel guilty about writing responses to The Daily Post because of my passion for writing flash fiction. I continue to respond to some of the topics requested on The Daily Post because I think that this is a way that readers can get to know the authors that they are following. I enjoy reading many of the personal responses of the writers that I follow, so I figure that my readers might enjoy getting to know a little about me?

Who would I want to follow and read my blog? Anyone who loves reading flash fiction. I cherish their comments about the topics that I choose to write about and their thoughts concerning my created characters. When I respond to the people from the flash communities that I follow, I try to do more than just show a “like”. I know how much I treasure a personal comment, so I try to personally make some kind of connection to at least half of what I read.

So what would I say to my readers and followers? I greatly appreciate your “likes”… but I treasure your comments, if my writing triggered some kind of response or emotion or thought, even more!

I am truly grateful for your follows and reads!!!!

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Singular Sensation.”

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

