SHARE YOUR WORLD: WEEK #8

http://ceenphotography.com/2015/02/23/share-your-world-2015-week-8/
http://ceenphotography.com/2015/02/23/share-your-world-2015-week-8/

HERE ARE THE FOUR QUESTIONS

FROM THIS WEEK’S

SHARE YOUR WORLD

WEEK #8


  • Your favorite blog post that you have written? (add link)
  • What do you feel is the most enjoyable way to spend $500? Why?
  • If you could know the answer to any question, besides “What is the meaning of life?”, what would it be?
  • Where do you eat breakfast?

Your favorite blog post that you have written? (add link)

Sorry, can’t do this one. I really don’t have a favorite post?

What do you feel is the most enjoyable way to spend $500? Why?

My most enjoyable way to spend $500 would be on sporting events. I would buy season tickets to the spring college baseball games, the summer league games, and then MLB for my online watching. With what was left, I would try to get in a major league game and hotel and travel expenses. I am not sure $500 would cover it all, but it would come close.

If you could know the answer to any question, besides “What is the meaning of life?”, what would it be?

What should be my retirement date?

Where do you eat breakfast?

Breakfast! My favorite meal! I love all types of breakfast foods. I regularly go –one day each month- to an all-you-can-eat breakfast bar and enjoy ALL-I-CAN-EAT. You name the breakfast food. I could have it for supper times- and I probably do. I also enjoy the pleasure of a one-day-a-week breakfast at HARDEE’s. I love their fresh biscuits. (I can make biscuits and gravy almost as good as HARDEE’s, but enjoy not having to do so on one day each week.

Written for Share Your World.

One thought on “SHARE YOUR WORLD: WEEK #8

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

