SHARE YOUR WORLD #7

http://ceenphotography.com/2015/02/16/share-your-world-2015-week-7/
http://ceenphotography.com/2015/02/16/share-your-world-2015-week-7/

HERE ARE THE FOUR QUESTIONS

FROM THIS WEEK’S

SHARE YOUR WORLD

WEEK #7


  • Is the paper money in your possession right now organized sequentially according to denomination and with the bills right side up and facing the same way?
  • What is your favorite type of dog?  (can be anything from a specific breed, a stuffed animal or character in a movie)
  • If money was not an issue, would you go on a cruise?  If so where would you go?
  • Would you dare to sleep in haunted house overnight?

Is the paper money in your possession right now organized sequentially according to denomination and with the bills right side up and facing the same way?

The paper money in my wallet at the present time is organized sequentially and probably all facing the same direction. I just went to the bank. After a trip or two of spending money- it is organized as it used. I follow the fold and stuff principal of money laundering.

What is your favorite type of dog?  (can be anything from a specific breed, a stuffed animal or character in a movie)

My favorite dog- right now- is my very own Shih Tzu. He is all I want in a house guest at the present. I am now solely a dog lover. I can like cats too. My next pet will likely be a cat.

If money was not an issue, would you go on a cruise?  If so where would you go?

Just the thought of all the money I could want!!!!!! A cruise would be the last thing on my mind. Sorry Carnival Cruises and Royal Caribbean… You are not anywhere near the top of my “If I Could…” lists.

Would you dare to sleep in haunted house overnight?

I can sleep just about anywhere. Now that I have gotten older, I can sleep at just about any time. Haunted houses- if I were to believe in such a thing- no problem.

Written for Share Your World.

I'd love to hear from you. It's nice to know other people are out there.

